Green bridge trough generations

Apr
26

“The global challenges of the XXI century”

May 5, 2016 from 1530 to 1730 in the Al-Farabi Kazakh National University will be held the third interdisciplinary seminar on “Global challenges of the XXI century”. Topic «Basics of oratory and leadership “Рath of enlightenment”» – Ruslan Abdullin Shafkatovich. The purpose of the seminar – to talk about the exclusive method of figurative learning […]

DETAIL
Apr
25

job fair KazNU

Temirkhanov S.R.- laureate of the State Prize of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the field of science at the fair  job, the UNESCO Chair for Sustainable Development guest.

By Kaznuadd2 | Photo report
DETAIL

V International Student Forum “Green Bridge through generations”

#gallery-1 { margin: auto; } #gallery-1 .gallery-item { float: left; margin-top: 10px; text-align: center; width: 33%; } #gallery-1 img { border: 2px solid #cfcfcf; } #gallery-1 .gallery-caption { margin-left: 0; } /* see gallery_shortcode() in wp-includes/media.php */
By Kaznuadd2 | Photo report
DETAIL
Apr
08

Online participation in the forum “Green Bridge through generations”

On 11-12 April 2016 at the Kazakh National University named after Al-Farabi will be held the V International Student Forum “Green Bridge across generations” dedicated to initiatives of the President of Republic of Kazakhstan Nursultan Nazarbayev  ” Global Energy Strategy for Sustainable Development in the XXI Century” and “Green Bridge”. The main purpose of the […]

DETAIL
Apr
04

Republican subject Olympiad

From 29 to 31 March was held the Republican student subject Olympiad on specialty “Ecology”. The competition was attended by 24 teams and our team took 1st and 2nd places. Congratulations to our students for this achievement!

By Kaznuadd2 | News
DETAIL
Apr
03

The global challenges of the XXI century

The global challenges of the XXI century 

By Butia | Photo report
DETAIL
Apr
01

The Republican student subject Olympiad on specialty “Ecology”

From 29 to 31 March was held the Republican student subject Olympiad on specialty “Ecology”. The competition was attended by 24 teams from 19 universities of Kazakhstan.

By Kaznuadd2 | News
DETAIL
Apr
01

“The global challenges of the XXI century”

February 18, 2016 from 1500 to 1700 the UNESCO Chair on Sustainable Development of the Faculty of Geography and Nature organized a second interdisciplinary workshop on a permanent basis “Global challenges of the XXI century”, which was held in the Library of al-Farabi (White Hall) 4th floor. Currently, under the global challenges and issues of […]

By Kaznuadd2 | News
DETAIL
Apr
01

Separating waste – conserve nature of Kazakhstan!

Quality of garbage division depends on activity and consciousness of participants of process at all stages. Division of garbage is under responsibility of each separately taken citizen of the country. Really, that the system of selective collecting garbage brought expected results, active participation of everyone who throws out garbage is necessary. Without it, use of […]

By Kaznuadd2 | Video
DETAIL
Apr
01

Build energy efficient city by EXPO 2017 Kazakhstan

Key concepts of an exhibition Astana the EXPO 2017 — “social and economic” and “ecologically steady” — result from reflections about energy use in a context of a sustainable development.

By Kaznuadd2 | Video
DETAIL
Страница 4 из 8« Первая...23456...Последняя »
TOP

Зеленый мост через поколения

V Международный студенческий форум «Зеленый мост через поколения»

V Международный студенческий форум «Зеленый мост через поколения»

Автор : Kaznuadd2 | Фото отчет
ПОДРОБНЕЕ
Апр
08

Онлайн участие в форуме «Зеленый мост через поколения»

11-12 апреля 2016 года в Казахском национальном университете имени аль-Фараби состоится V Международный студенческий форум «Зеленый мост через поколения», посвященный продвижению инициатив Президента РК Нурсултана Назарбаева «Глобальной энергоэкологической стратегии устойчивого развития в XXI веке» и «Зеленый мост». Основной целью форума является вовлечение студентов и молодых ученых в процессы продвижения «зеленой» экономики, экологических инициатив и укрепления […]

Автор : Kaznuadd2 | Слайд-шоу на главной
ПОДРОБНЕЕ
Апр
04

Международная научная конференция студентов и молодых ученых «ФАРАБИ ӘЛЕМІ»

Факультет географии и природопользования Казахского национального университета имени аль-Фараби приглашает принять участие в Международной конференции студентов и молодых ученых «ФАРАБИ ӘЛЕМІ», которая будет проходить       с 11 по 14 апреля 2016 г. Для участия в конференции приглашаются студенты, магистранты, докторанты, молодые ученые Республики Казахстан и стран ближнего дальнего зарубежья. Доклады участников будут заслушаны с 11 апреля […]

Автор : Kaznuadd2 | Анонс Событий
ПОДРОБНЕЕ
Апр
03

Республиканская предметная олимпиада

С 29 по 31 марта прошла Республиканская студенческая предметная олимпиада по специальности «Экология». В олимпиаде приняли участия 24 команды и наша команда заняла 1 и 2 места. Поздравляем наших студентов с этим достижением!

Автор : Butia | Новости
ПОДРОБНЕЕ
Апр
03

«Глобальные вызовы XXI века»

«Глобальные вызовы XXI века» 

Автор : Butia | Фото отчет
ПОДРОБНЕЕ
Апр
01

«Глобальные вызовы XXI века»

18 февраля 2016 г. с 1500 до 1700 кафедра ЮНЕСКО по устойчивому развитию факультета географии и природопользования организовала Второй междисциплинарный семинар на постоянной основе “Глобальные вызовы XXI века», который прошел в Библиотеке аль-Фараби (Белый зал) 4 этаж. В настоящее время под глобальными вызовами и проблемами современности следует понимать совокупность проблем, от решения которых зависит дальнейшее […]

Автор : Kaznuadd2 | Новости
ПОДРОБНЕЕ
Апр
01

Республиканская студенческая предметная олимпиада

С 29 по 31 марта прошла Республиканская студенческая предметная олимпиада по специальности «Экология». В олимпиаде приняли участия 24 команды с 19 университетов РК.

Автор : Kaznuadd2 | Новости
ПОДРОБНЕЕ
Апр
01
Апр
01

Разделяя отходы — сохраняешь природу Казахстана!

Качество разделения мусора зависит от активности и сознательности участников процесса на всех этапах. Разделение мусора находится под ответственностью каждого отдельно взятого гражданина страны. В самом деле, чтобы система выборочного сбора мусора приносила ожидаемые результаты, необходимо активное участие каждого, кто выбрасывает мусор. Без этого, применение системы местными органами власти будет неэффективно. Разделение мусора также требует определенного […]

Автор : Kaznuadd2 | Видео
ПОДРОБНЕЕ
Апр
01

К EXPO 2017 Казахстан построит энергоэффективный город

Ключевые понятия выставки Астана ЭКСПО 2017 — «социально-экономическое» и «экологически устойчивое» — происходят в результате размышлений об использовании энергии в контексте устойчивого развития.

Автор : Kaznuadd2 | Видео
ПОДРОБНЕЕ
Страница 4 из 8« Первая...23456...Последняя »