Green bridge through generations

Nov
05

World Cities Day

The United Nations General Assembly has designated the 31st of October as “World Cities Day”. Under over-arching theme of Better City, Better Life, this year the focus will be on “Valuing Our Communities and Cities”. Aim of the day is to focus international community’s attention on urbanization as a central issue for development and to […]

By Kaznuadd2 | News . Slideshow on the main page
DETAIL
Oct
19

Meeting with LPP “Ekoservice-S”

On October 16, 2020, a working meeting of the teaching staff of the UNESCO Chair on Sustainable Development of KazNU named after al-Farabi, represented by the head of the department T.A. Bazarbayeva, associate professor R.A. Alybaeva, teacher A.A. Oshakbai with the management of the branch of Ekoservice-S LLP S.А. Askarov. At this meeting, the work […]

DETAIL
Oct
19

The decisive role of the MAD “Nevada-Semey” and its leader O. Suleimenov in the termination of nuclear tests on the territory of Kazakhstan and in the closure of the Semipalatinsk nuclear test site

Activists of the youth organization together with the International Anti-Nuclear Movement “Nevada-Semey” on October 19 celebrated the day of the last explosion on Kazakhstani soil by organizing an online round table on the topic “The decisive role of the MAD” Nevada-Semey “and its leader O.O. Suleimenov in stopping nuclear tests on the territory of Kazakhstan […]

By Kaznuadd2 | News . Slideshow on the main page
DETAIL
Oct
13

Social partnership in the field of environmental protection and green growth (Kazakhstan and Russia)

Teaching staff of the UNESCO Chair on Sustainable Development of KazNU named after Al-Farabi took part in the International Scientific and Practical Conference: “Social Partnership in the Field of Environmental Protection and Green Growth”, which was held on October 12, 2020, ONLINE. The conference was attended by the Ministry of Ecology, Geology and Natural Resources […]

By Kaznuadd2 | News . Slideshow on the main page
DETAIL
Aug
31

Closure of the Semipalatinsk nuclear test site

This year marks 29 years since the signing of a very important historical document “Decree of the President of the Kazakh Soviet Socialist Republic of August 29, 1991, № 409″ on the closure of the Semipalatinsk nuclear test site. In honor of the important date, the youth organization “Nevada-Semey” Al-Farabi KazNU held a round table […]

By Kaznuadd2 | News . Slideshow on the main page
DETAIL
Jun
01

Day of graduates in KazNU

UNESCO chair on sustainable development of the faculty of geography and environmental sciences of al-Farabi Kazakh National University held an online meeting dedicated to the «Day of graduates in KazNU», dedicated to the 1150th anniversary of the birth of Abu Nasr al-Farabi. At al-Farabi Kazakh national University this year’s Annual day of graduates is special […]

By Kaznuadd2 | News . Slideshow on the main page
DETAIL
May
25

Day of graduates of KazNU

On May 30, 2020 at 11:00 in the Al-Farabi Kazakh National University,  Faculty of Geography and Environmental Management, UNESCO Chair on Sustainable Development holds an online meeting dedicated to the “Day of graduates of KazNU”. The participation of graduates of different years, representatives of the Department of Ecology of regions, universities – partners from Kazakhstan, […]

DETAIL
Apr
30

REMOTE LEARNING – DEVELOPMENT OF MODERN LEARNING TECHNOLOGIES

According to UNESCO, due to restrictions imposed on the spread of coronavirus, more than 1.5 billion children and adults around the world do not attend schools and universities. More than 160 countries have taken measures throughout their territory, affecting more than 87% of the global student population. Other countries have implemented local closures of schools […]

By Kaznuadd2 | News . Slideshow on the main page
DETAIL

April 15 – Day of Environmental Knowledge!

Throughout his life, man is inextricably linked with nature. The very existence of man depends on the ecology. This is a science that is rapidly developing in the modern world and is striving to study the future state of the human environment. Therefore, the idea of introducing people of any age to the study of […]

By Kaznuadd2 | News . Slideshow on the main page
DETAIL
Страница 1 из 1012345...10...Последняя »
TOP

Зеленый мост через поколения

Ноя
05

День города мира

Генеральная Ассамблея ООН объявила 31 октября “Всемирным днем городов”. В рамках всеохватывающей темы Лучшего города, Лучшей жизни в этом году основное внимание будет уделено “оценке наших сообществ и городов”. Цель этого дня состоит в том, чтобы сосредоточить внимание международного сообщества по вопросам урбанизации развития и содействовать сотрудничеству между странами в решении городских проблем, в целях […]

ПОДРОБНЕЕ
Окт
19

Встреча с ТОО «Экосервис-С»

16 октября 2020 года состоялось рабочая встреча ППС кафедры ЮНЕСКО по устойчивому развитию КазНУ им. аль-Фараби, в лице заведующей кафедрой Т.А. Базарбаевой, доцента Р.А. Алыбаевой,  преподавателя А.А. Ошакбай с руководством филиала ТОО «Экосервис-С» С.А. Аскаровым. На данный встрече обсуждался план работы филиала, включающий работу по учебно-методической, организационно-методической и научной направлениям,  практика магистрантов и разработка совместных […]

ПОДРОБНЕЕ
Окт
19

Решающая роль МАД «Невада-Семей» и его лидера О. Сулейменова в прекращении ядерных испытаний на территории Казахстана и в закрытии Семипалатинского ядерного полигона

Активисты молодежной организации совместно с Международным антиядерным движением «Невада-Семей» 19 октября отметили день последного взрыва на Казахстанской земле, организовав  онлайн круглый стол на тему «Решающая роль МАД «Невада-Семей» и его лидера О.О. Сулейменова в прекращении ядерных испытаний на территории Казахстана и в закрытии Семипалатинского ядерного полигона». В ходе онлайн круглого стола были рассмотрены вопросы о […]

ПОДРОБНЕЕ
Окт
13

Социальное партнерство в области охраны окружающей среды и «зеленого» роста» (Казахстан-Россия)

ППС кафедры ЮНЕСКО по устойчивому развитию КазНУ им. аль-Фараби приняла участие в работе Международной научно-практической конференции: «Социальное партнерство в области охраны окружающей среды и «зеленого» роста», которая состоялась 12 октября 2020 года в режиме ОН-ЛАЙН. В работе конференции приняли участие Министерство экологии геологии и природных ресурсов Республики Казахстан, министерство образования и науки РК, кластерное бюро […]

ПОДРОБНЕЕ
Авг
31

Закрытие Семипалатинского испытательного ядерного полигона

В этом году исполнилось 29 лет с момента подписания очень важного исторического документа «Указ Президента Казахской Советской Социалистической Республики от 29 августа 1991 года №409 «О закрытии Семипалатинского испытательного ядерного полигона. В честь важной даты  молодежная организация «Невада-Семей» КазНУ им. аль-Фараби провела круглый стол на тему «Закрытие Семипалатинского испытательного ядерного полигона» в онлайн формате на […]

ПОДРОБНЕЕ
Июл
11

День открытых дверей

Кафедра ЮНЕСКО по устойчивому развитию факультета географии и природопользования Казахского национального университета имени аль-Фараби приглашает Вас на свой «Онлайн» День открытых дверей!!!! Главная цель мероприятия – познакомить абитуриентов и их родителей с университетом и специальностями кафедры, рассказать об обучении и поступлении, о преимуществах университета и наших специальностей 6В05202 Экология, 6В05201 Геоэкология, 6В11201 Безопасность жизнедеятельности и […]

ПОДРОБНЕЕ
Июн
01

День выпускников КазНУ

Кафедра ЮНЕСКО по устойчивому развитию факультета географии и природопользования КазНУ им. аль-Фараби провел онлайн-встречу, посвященную «Дню выпускников КазНУ», приуроченный 1150-летию со дня рождения Абу Насра аль-Фараби. В Казахском национальном университете им. аль-Фараби ежегодный День выпускников в этом году является особенным для кафедры ЮНЕСКО по устойчивому развитию. Во-первых — торжественное мероприятие для всех выпускников КазНУ, посвященно […]

ПОДРОБНЕЕ
Май
25

День выпускников КазНУ

30 мая 2020 г. в 11:00 часов КазНУ им. аль-Фараби, факультет географии и природопользования, кафедра ЮНЕСКО по устойчивому развитию проводит онлайн-встречу, посвященную «Дню выпускников КазНУ». Планируется участие выпускников разных лет, представители департамента экологии регионов, вузов – партнеров из Казахстана, преподаватели и студенты кафедры. Во время встречи будет широко отмечаться 1150-летие Абу Наср аль-Фараби. Мероприятие проводится […]

ПОДРОБНЕЕ
Апр
30

ДИСТАНЦИОННОЕ ОБУЧЕНИЕ — ОСВОЕНИЕ СОВРЕМЕННЫХ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ ОБУЧЕНИЯ

По данным ЮНЕСКО из-за введенных ограничений, связанных с распространением коронавируса, более 1,5 миллиарда детей и взрослых по всему миру не посещают школы и вузы. Больше 160 стран приняли меры по всей своей территории, что коснулось более чем 87% от общемирового числа учащихся. Другие страны осуществили локальные закрытия школ и образовательных учреждений. Карантин, связанный с пандемией […]

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

15 апреля — День Экологических знаний! 

На протяжении всей своей жизни человек неразрывно связан с природой. Само существование человека зависит от экологии. Это наука, которая в современном мире быстро развивается и устремляется к изучению будущего состояния человеческого окружения. Поэтому в мировом сообществе зародилась идея приобщения людей любого возраста к изучению экологии. И имея определенные знания, человек сможет правильно использовать ресурсы земли, […]

ПОДРОБНЕЕ
Страница 1 из 1312345...10...Последняя »